Management & Sales Team
 
 
  

  
 
J.W. Whitley
General Manager
joe.whitley@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579

Patrick Steadman
Used Car Manager
866-240-5579

Joe Watts
Sales Manager
joe.watts@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579

 

  
 


   Jeremy Stewart
Product Specialist
jeremy.stewart@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579
  
      Sarah McKenzie
Customer Relations Manager
sarah.mckenzie@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579

BreAnna Griffin
Financial Services 
breanna.griffin@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579
 
 
 

Ruslan Prestwood
Product Specialist
ruslan.prestwood@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579
Robert Nixon
Product Specialist
robert.nixon@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579

 
 
 
 
 

   

 

  
Service & Parts Team
 
     
 
    Matt Trenary
Service Advisor
matthew.trenary@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579

    Tom Weingart
Service Advisor
tom.weingart@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579


Jackson Morris
Service Technician
jackson.morris@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579


       
     Lee Hinds
Master Service Technician
lee.hinds@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579

    James Bundy
Service Technician
james.bundy@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579

   David Smith
Service Technician
david.smith@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579
 
     
    Andrew Oster
Parts Advisor
andrew.oster@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579


    Steven Demaddis
Service Technician
steven.demaddis@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579

Derek Menius
Parts Advisor
derek.menius@hendrickauto.com 
 
 
 
  
  
  

 
 




 


Jason Hayes
Hendrick VW Concord
jason.hayes@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579
Olga Hamby
Hendrick VW Concord
866-240-5579
Jordan Van Etten
Hendrick VW Concord
jordan.vanetten@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579
    
Henry Lee
Hendrick VW Concord
henry.lee@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579
Herberth Sanchez
Hendrick VW Concord
herberth.sanchez@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579
Jarrett Burke
Hendrick VW Concord
jarrett.burke@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579