Volkswagen

7500 Hendrick Auto Plaza NW
Directions Concord, NC 28027

  • Call: 833-361-5868
  • Service: 833-374-5838
  • Parts: 833-374-5844
Info

Hendrick Volkswagen of Concord Staff


Management & Sales Team
 
     
 J.W. Whitley
General Manager
joe.whitley@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579

 Patrick Steadman
Used Car Manager
patrick.steadman@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579

 Joe Watts
Sales Manager
joe.watts@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579

 John Cauble
Finance Director
john.cauble@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579

    
 Mishonda Adams
Internet Manager
mishonda.adams@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579

 BreAnna Griffin
Product Specialist | TDI Ambassador
breanna.griffin@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579

 Sarah McKenzie
Customer Relations Manager
sarah.mckenzie@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579

 Jeremy Stewart
Product Specialist
jeremy.stewart@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579

     
 Ryan Bast
Product Specialist
ryan.bast@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579

 Aliman Diaby
Sr. Sales Consultant
aliman.diaby@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579

  James Snyder
Finance Manager
james.snyder@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579

 Manning Floyd
Product Specialist
manning.floyd@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579

     
 Blaise Thomas
Product Specialist
blaise.thomas@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579

 Mike Schumaci
Product Specialist
mike.schumaci@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579

 Jonathan Martinescu
Product Specialist
jonathan.martinescu@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579

  Robert Nixon
Product Specialist
robert.nixon@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579

      
 Taylor Smith
Product Specialist
taylor.smith@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579

 Amanda Stallings
Guest Services
amanda.stallings@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579

  



Service & Parts Team
 
     
 Matt Trenary
Service Manager
matthew.trenary@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579

 Scott Silver
Service Advisor
scott.silver@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579

 Will Dirr
Service Advisor
will.dirr@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579

 Sam Gaddis
Service Advisor
sam.gaddis@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579

    
 Nicole Rowan
Parts Manager
nicole.rowan@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579

 Tierra Lee
866-240-5579

 Derek Menius
 866-240-5579

 Andrew Oster
Shipping and Receiving Clerk
andrew.oster@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579

     
 David Flynn
Service Concierge
david.flynn@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579
   
 
true true true true true true true true true true true true true true