Volkswagen

7500 Hendrick Auto Plaza NW
Directions Concord, NC 28027

  • Call: 833-361-5868
  • Service: 833-374-5838
  • Parts: 833-374-5844

Hendrick Volkswagen of Concord Staff


Management & Sales Team
 
     
  J.W. Whitley
General Manager
joe.whitley@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579
   Patrick Steadman
Used Car Manager
patrick.steadman@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579
   Joe Watts
Sales Manager
joe.watts@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579
     
   Keith Carpenter
Sales Manager
keith.carpenter@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579
   Mishonda Adams
BDC Manager
mishonda.adams@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579
   Sarah McKenzie
Customer Relations Manager
sarah.mckenzie@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579
      
   BreAnna Griffin
Financial Services
breanna.griffin@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579
   John Stonestreet
Financial Services
john.stonestreet@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579
   Raven Moore
Product Specialist
raven.moore@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579
     
   Sandy Rader
Guest Services Representative
sandy.rader@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579
  Sara Shaw
Guest Services Representative
sara.shaw@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579
   Amanda Bujorian
Guest Services Representative
amanda.bujorian@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579
  
Service & Parts Team
 
      
    Matt Trenary
Service Manager
matthew.trenary@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579
    Scott Silver
Service Advisor
scott.silver@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579
    Will Durr
Service Advisor
will.durr@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579
     
    Tom Weingart
Service Advisor
tom.weingart@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579
    James Bundy
Service Technician
james.bundy@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579
    Lee Hinds
Master Service Technician
lee.hinds@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579
     
    Jack Hoffmann
Service Technician
jack.hoffmann@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579
    Steven Demaddis
Service Technician
steven.demaddis@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579
   David Smith
Service Technician
david.smith@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579
     
   Brandon Ocasio
Service Technician
brandon.ocasio@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579
   Ben Cunningham
Service Technician
ben.cunningham@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579
   Jackson Morris
Service Technician
jackson.morris@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579
    
  Kenny Bingham
Product Specialist
kenny.bingham@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579
   Alimam Diaby
Product Specialist
alimam.diaby@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579
Ruslan Prestwood
Product Specialist
ruslan.prestwood@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579
       
Robert Nixon
Product Specialist
robert.nixon@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579
 Desiray Carter
Product Specialist
desiray.carter@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579
  Manning Floyd
Product Specialist
manning.floyd@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579

     
 Taylor Smith
Product Specialist
taylor.smith@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579
 Mike Schumaci
Product Specialist
mike.schumaci@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579
 Andrew Oster
Parts Advisor
andrew.oster@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579

     
 Jeremy Stewart
Product Specialist
jeremy.stewart@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579
 Derek Menius
Parts Advisor
derek.menius@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579


   
   
   
   




cstHeaderBtn