Volkswagen

7500 Hendrick Auto Plaza NW
Directions Concord, NC 28027

  • Call: 833-361-5868
  • Service: 833-374-5838
  • Parts: 833-374-5844
Info

Staff


Sales Department

 

  
  

  
  
J.W. Whitley
General Manager
joe.whitley@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579
Patrick Steadman
Used Car Manager 
patrick.steadman@hendrickauto.com
866-240-5579
Joe Watts
Sales Manager
joe.watts@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579
John Cauble
Finance Director
john.cauble@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579 



 



   
Mishonda Adams
Internet Manager
mishonda.adams@hendrickauto.com
866-240-5579

BreAnna Griffin
Product Specialist | TDI Ambassador
BreAnna.Griffin@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579
 
Sarah McKenzie
Product Specialist 
sarah.mckenzie@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579  
Kenny Bingham
Product Specialist
kenny.bingham@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579 
 





 





 



 
Jeremy Stewart
Product Specialist
jeremy.stewart@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579
Ryan Bast
Product Specialist
ryan.bast@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579
Kayla Jacobs
Product Specialist
kayla.jacobs@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579 
Amanda Anaya866-240-557  

 






 

    
    

Parts & Service Department
  
 
 


Wes White
Service Manager
wes.white@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579   
 Samantha Hanson866-240-5579
Scott Silver866-240-5579 Regina Tyler866-240-5579  


  


  


  
  
Brian Abdala866-240-5579
 Tierra Lee866-240-5579 
Derek Menius
866-240-5579  
Andrew Oster
Shipping and Receiving Clerk
andrew.oster@hendrickauto.com 
866-240-5579
     
    
 
true
cstHeaderBtn
;